How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we’ve continuously worked to improve our services and the overall Earnhardt Liberty Kia customer experience. It’s thanks to our customers and their feedback that we’ve been able to do so.

If you haven’t yet been in to see us, we encourage you to see what our customers have to say about their experience with Earnhardt Liberty Kia. We hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own after you’ve been in to see us. Thank you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shari & Don 27 Mar 2018
The salesman was awesome. He knew all about the car we wanted. He was caring & concerned. He was going to perform a miracle for us. We love the color too. ¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristina 01 Mar 2018
I never look forward to the idea of purchasing a vehicle. Jerry at Earnhardt Kia made this the experience that all dealership and sales people should have it be. The specific car that I was in the market for was not currently in stock at their dealership and without hesitation at 3:30 in the afterno...on, Jerry went down to Phoenix to pick up the car I was wanting. I have never had customer service like this before, he went above and beyond without question. Most dealers are pushy, try to "low ball" you if you have a trade in and generally just take you for a ride, my situation was exactly opposite. Without question, this will be my first stop every time if I need a new car. Jerry is your guy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
J 15 Feb 2018
This was the best car buying experience ever . From the moment I walked in the front door to the moment I left with my car I was treated like a King thank you to everyone at Earnhardt Liberty Kia
5 rate
Cars.com
HARRY 08 Feb 2018
NATE WEST was our sales person and couldnt be any nicer we felt that he did all he could to make the deal good and fair, Iwould ask for him again if and when I LOOK for another carp Prescott
4 rate
Cars.com
Steven Bridge 28 Jan 2018
We were just involved in a collision and had to get a new car nearly immediately. Did some quick research on new and 'recently new' vehicles and settled on the Kia Soul. Read all about the available trims and settled on hoping for the 'Plus'. We live in Phoenix, but drove up to ...Prescott Valley because of positive word of mouth and I have a friend working up there. We got up there literally just before closing on a Friday evening and felt bad about that. We spoke with Bob Haugland (the sales rep) and he took us to the Kia Soul (Base trim) and we looked at it, but immediately move over to the Plus. After driving it we were quite happy. By now, it was way, way after closing time. My wife saw a beautiful black Soul with red trim, but Bob pointed out that it was an 'Exclaim' and maybe not in line with our budget that we stated we wanted to maintain. He let us take it out for a drive anyway and we fell in love with it. The long and the short of this is that this dealership operates like a cohesive, well-oiled team - not a den of high-pressure salesmen, and is actually a joy to work with – from the GM to sales to finance…. Even the detailers! We met the general manager, Chuck Weesner. Now the picture made sense and things fell into place. Attitude reflects leadership. The positive attitude, the amazing level of customer service, coupled with the true goal of trying to match the customer's need with their inventory was demonstrated the entire evening… and after talking with Chuck, it was easy to see where that came from. These guys are all extremely proud of where they work and the product they provide. We did not get out of there until well over 3 hours after closing... and not a word, a look or innuendo was directed to us about 'moving it along' to wrap things up (it was a Friday night!)... Even when we asked additional questions, Bob Haugland was very patient and sat with my wife and thoroughly reviewed operational features as well as safety items (ask about the tow package). Ask about the LEASE options! I have already decided where I am getting our next two cars over the next 5 years, and the saleman that I want to conduct my business with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ellen Babbitt 17 Jan 2018
I loved my experience with Jerry Nickrand II at Earnhardt Liberty Kia! He made the whole process and quick and painless as possible. He is very personable and I will definitely be doing business with him personally from now on! If you're looking for a truly amazing car buying experience, then go... see Jerry! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim Campanis 29 Dec 2017
My old car unexpectedly broke down and I was very unsure on what do next. I drive for work and need a reliable car that gets good mpg. I was introduced to the GM of Liberty Kia, Chuck, who understood my situation and offered to help me figure out the best option. I really wasn't thinking of a ne...w car but once we looked at my finance options, I was test driving a Soul+--and fell in love with it! It has all of the technology I need, the great gas mileage, awesome 10 year warranty, looks great and is VERY comfortable for passengers and while driving. Chuck went above and beyond what you expect from a car dealer. I completely recommend Liberty Kia for new/used/service!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
nervous nana 23 Dec 2017
Had a great experience buying my new Kia Soul.Big Bob Haugland was patient, listened to what I wanted and did a great job of working with me. I was very nervous about buying a car and he put me at ease. Now I'm an owner of a new Kia and very happy with it!
5 rate
DealerRater
MichelleRRT 14 Dec 2017
Highly recommend! Easy process, answered all questions, zero pressure from Nate. He showed me the base model I wanted and didn't try to upsell which I appreciated. Finance rep worked with what I had and I left as an owner of a 2018 Kia Soul, very happy with the staff and purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
James 04 Dec 2017
I needed to get out of a bad situation with two cars. With the help of Chuck Weesner and his team I was able to get into a new Kia Optima and I could not be happier! Thank you for all the help throughout the whole buying process!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.