How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we’ve continuously worked to improve our services and the overall Earnhardt Liberty Kia customer experience. It’s thanks to our customers and their feedback that we’ve been able to do so.

If you haven’t yet been in to see us, we encourage you to see what our customers have to say about their experience with Earnhardt Liberty Kia. We hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own after you’ve been in to see us. Thank you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GG 25 Sep 2018
I shopped around for a new car and Big Bob was one who replied back. He worked with me through the entire process. No pressure, no games. He was straight with me and provided me a written quote within our budget. The experience overall was great and he arranged everything that was needed until our c...ar arrives. I recommend dealing with him when shopping for a Kia. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GG 25 Sep 2018
I contacted dealers to get a deal on a new car. Big Bob contacted me and worked with me through the entire process. He answered questions, sent me a written quote, and worked out a deal that's within our budget. He even set us up with a loaner car while ours is en route. He even setup delivery ...for it when it comes in. All in all, it's been a pleasant experience dealing with him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jIMMYjOHN 23 Jul 2018
We first called this dealer, then drove in from from out of town because local dealers did not have a suitable car in their inventories. "Big Bob" answered our call and made sure the car of interest was ready when we arrived the next day. He was very patient in demonstrating the car features and ans...wering our questions. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
barbara 26 Jun 2018
In 40 years I have Never seen this high quality of service, staff I was so impressed ,they were right there when I arrived, explained everything, gave us food and drink, kindness and a shiny washed car upon leaving.there were No hidden costs or repairs it was amazing in the car care world. And being... from new york..I have seen almost it all..thank you Earnhardt kia! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shari & Don 27 Mar 2018
The salesman was awesome. He knew all about the car we wanted. He was caring & concerned. He was going to perform a miracle for us. We love the color too. ¿
5 rate
Cars.com
Kristina 01 Mar 2018
I never look forward to the idea of purchasing a vehicle. Jerry at Earnhardt Kia made this the experience that all dealership and sales people should have it be. The specific car that I was in the market for was not currently in stock at their dealership and without hesitation at 3:30 in the afterno...on, Jerry went down to Phoenix to pick up the car I was wanting. I have never had customer service like this before, he went above and beyond without question. Most dealers are pushy, try to "low ball" you if you have a trade in and generally just take you for a ride, my situation was exactly opposite. Without question, this will be my first stop every time if I need a new car. Jerry is your guy. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
J 15 Feb 2018
This was the best car buying experience ever . From the moment I walked in the front door to the moment I left with my car I was treated like a King thank you to everyone at Earnhardt Liberty Kia
5 rate
Cars.com
HARRY 08 Feb 2018
NATE WEST was our sales person and couldnt be any nicer we felt that he did all he could to make the deal good and fair, Iwould ask for him again if and when I LOOK for another carp Prescott
4 rate
Cars.com
Steven Bridge 28 Jan 2018
We were just involved in a collision and had to get a new car nearly immediately. Did some quick research on new and 'recently new' vehicles and settled on the Kia Soul. Read all about the available trims and settled on hoping for the 'Plus'. We live in Phoenix, but drove up to ...Prescott Valley because of positive word of mouth and I have a friend working up there. We got up there literally just before closing on a Friday evening and felt bad about that. We spoke with Bob Haugland (the sales rep) and he took us to the Kia Soul (Base trim) and we looked at it, but immediately move over to the Plus. After driving it we were quite happy. By now, it was way, way after closing time. My wife saw a beautiful black Soul with red trim, but Bob pointed out that it was an 'Exclaim' and maybe not in line with our budget that we stated we wanted to maintain. He let us take it out for a drive anyway and we fell in love with it. The long and the short of this is that this dealership operates like a cohesive, well-oiled team - not a den of high-pressure salesmen, and is actually a joy to work with – from the GM to sales to finance…. Even the detailers! We met the general manager, Chuck Weesner. Now the picture made sense and things fell into place. Attitude reflects leadership. The positive attitude, the amazing level of customer service, coupled with the true goal of trying to match the customer's need with their inventory was demonstrated the entire evening… and after talking with Chuck, it was easy to see where that came from. These guys are all extremely proud of where they work and the product they provide. We did not get out of there until well over 3 hours after closing... and not a word, a look or innuendo was directed to us about 'moving it along' to wrap things up (it was a Friday night!)... Even when we asked additional questions, Bob Haugland was very patient and sat with my wife and thoroughly reviewed operational features as well as safety items (ask about the tow package). Ask about the LEASE options! I have already decided where I am getting our next two cars over the next 5 years, and the saleman that I want to conduct my business with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ellen Babbitt 17 Jan 2018
I loved my experience with Jerry Nickrand II at Earnhardt Liberty Kia! He made the whole process and quick and painless as possible. He is very personable and I will definitely be doing business with him personally from now on! If you're looking for a truly amazing car buying experience, then go... see Jerry! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.