How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we’ve continuously worked to improve our services and the overall Earnhardt Liberty Kia customer experience. It’s thanks to our customers and their feedback that we’ve been able to do so.

If you haven’t yet been in to see us, we encourage you to see what our customers have to say about their experience with Earnhardt Liberty Kia. We hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own after you’ve been in to see us. Thank you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James 04 Dec 2017
I needed to get out of a bad situation with two cars. With the help of Chuck Weesner and his team I was able to get into a new Kia Optima and I could not be happier! Thank you for all the help throughout the whole buying process!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mignon and Gene 08 Nov 2017
We went looking for a car at Earnhardt Kia in Prescott, AZ. Met Big Bob, who was so helpful throughout the whole process. He was very patient and informative, with a good sense of humor. We ended up leasing a 2018 Kia Optima SX Turbo. The whole process of leasing this car was easy and Bob answer...ed all of our questions. We definitely recommend him - he is a true professional! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark and Bonny Eakins 26 Oct 2017
We would recommend Earnhardt KIA Liberty in Prescott valley to everyone! Big Bob was friendly, very knowledgeable of the car he was selling and demonstrated all the controls of the vehicle. Bob was very courteous and had a wonderful personalty, we truly enjoyed working with him! The manager was also... very personal and worked wonderfully with us. We had the best experience ever in buying a new car! We absolutely love our new car! Bob has been extremely attentive on our follow up on how we like our car and do we have any questions. thank you all!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jayme Stark 24 Oct 2017
Chuck was great about conveying information. I live 1 1/2 hrs away so he already had the prices on two different leases for me before I even left home & both cars were pulled for my test driving by the time I got there. Truely was the best car buying experience I have ever had!! I would take the d...rive to buy a car from them anytime. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis Orr 10 Sep 2017
The sales staff was very pleasant. Christian especially helpful. Answered my questions readily. No pressure. Well pleased with car and dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 08 Sep 2017
Bob was very helpful and attentive. He spent hours going over the features and functions of the car which I ultimately purchased. Unlike other dealerships I've been to, I felt that my business was important.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas 31 Aug 2017
I had a problem with my 2013 Kia Forte. The Service manager asked if I wanted to up grade to a new vehicle and so I went shopping and left with a 2017 Forte. This was the most pleasing experience I have had in a long time. This is my very first new car I have owned and not only is the car great but ...everyone who helped with this was great also and they went out of their way for an old Vietnam vet. I will be 67 my next birthday. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy Rieger 19 Aug 2017
I had a 2015 Sportage which had been ravaged by rats. The staff there was able to get me into a new 2017 Optima and eliminate my problem. This is my third Kia that I have purchased from Ernhardt Kia in Prescott and I would send anyone there that I could. Thanks again!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyson O., Surprise, AZ 06 Aug 2017
These people truly care about you! Of course they have to "keep the lights on" but, we had a very tricky trade in and financial situation and they completely took care of us!! Go see Bob Haugland! He is the most honest, sweetest salesman I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with!
5 rate
Yelp
Ewalani R., Twentynine Palms, CA 06 Aug 2017
There must have been some improvement to the service department? We're from out of town and were due for an oil change and scheduled ours with Earnhardt. We walked in the customers service dept greeted my husband by his first name and we sat in the lobby with free water, coffee etc. we even aske...d for a top off with coolant and we were offered with a free car wash which Yes Please! I love clean cars!! Well in the long run should I be out of California again and out this way I will definitely stop by if service is needed for our car, thank you Service department reps you guys Rock! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.