How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we’ve continuously worked to improve our services and the overall Earnhardt Liberty Kia customer experience. It’s thanks to our customers and their feedback that we’ve been able to do so.

If you haven’t yet been in to see us, we encourage you to see what our customers have to say about their experience with Earnhardt Liberty Kia. We hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own after you’ve been in to see us. Thank you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Missy B., San Tan Valley, AZ 04 Jun 2017
After searching for a particular model and color Sportage at other dealers in the Phoenix/East Valley areas to no avail (and poor customer service) I called KIA Corporate. They found my first choice at Liberty...and put me in touch with a salesperson. Christian Stulce was THE BEST! We spoke on the p...hone, he assured me it was the EXACT model I wanted, and "saved" it until I drove up the next day. The whole process was as smooth as butter. No hassles, no pressure for the add-ons that U declined, and he worked a "surprise" with my hubby - big red bow the day I picked it up!We were treated with respect throughout the entire process.If you want a KIA - call Christian - 928-208-2087. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jamie Gelber 09 May 2017
My family and I went in hoping and praying to get out of the lemon that we bought from Prescott Honda. And the car salesman went above and beyond his duty to help get us into a brand new car that we never dreamt of affording. Thank you to Kevin and the rest of the folks at Earnhardt Kia for blessing... our family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jamie Gelber 09 May 2017
My family and I went in hoping and praying to get out of the lemon that we bought from Prescott Honda. And the car salesman went above and beyond his duty to help get us into a brand new car that we never dreamt of affording. Thank you to Kevin and the rest of the folks at Earnhardt Kia for blessing... our family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cathy Sibbet 06 Apr 2017
Great, I will buy again at this dealership. Steve at Service was awesome.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff S., Prescott, AZ 23 Mar 2017
Bought a new Soul from Janella, she is the best! Was so happy with the experience I went back to her when I wanted a car for my daughter. Another great experience. Now my wife wants a new car, so I guess I'll be going back to Liberty and Janella. Thanks Crash!
5 rate
Yelp
Carolina Stoos 19 Mar 2017
Best experience ever, our sales agent was kind, honest, and very knowledgeable. We were extremely excited about the new purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bruce H., Prescott, AZ 20 Feb 2017
Just bought a new Kia Soul from Earnhardt.  Great buying experience.  Salesman Nathan West did an outstanding job, not only on the sales side, but in after sales service as well.  I strongly recommend the dealer and Nathan specifically.
5 rate
Yelp
Janey B., GRAND CANYON, AZ 20 Feb 2017
Best vehicle service around! Always polite, never pressuring. Shop is clean, and I feel very comfortable bringing a vehicle here for service.
4 rate
Yelp
Maria C 18 Feb 2017
I had a really great experience purchasing my new Kia Soul+ from Robert "Big Bob" Haugland. He was so awesome to deal with! The best, really. This dealership has excellent customer service! Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
1cleocat 18 Feb 2017
I had a great experience purchasing my new soul from Robert "Big Bob" Haugland! He was so awesome. The best, really! I would highly recommend him! Great dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.