How Are We Doing?

Since we first opened our doors many years ago we’ve continuously worked to improve our services and the overall Earnhardt Liberty Kia customer experience. It’s thanks to our customers and their feedback that we’ve been able to do so.

If you haven’t yet been in to see us, we encourage you to see what our customers have to say about their experience with Earnhardt Liberty Kia. We hope you’ll consider leaving a review of your own after you’ve been in to see us. Thank you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dennis Orr 10 Sep 2017
The sales staff was very pleasant. Christian especially helpful. Answered my questions readily. No pressure. Well pleased with car and dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 08 Sep 2017
Bob was very helpful and attentive. He spent hours going over the features and functions of the car which I ultimately purchased. Unlike other dealerships I've been to, I felt that my business was important.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas 31 Aug 2017
I had a problem with my 2013 Kia Forte. The Service manager asked if I wanted to up grade to a new vehicle and so I went shopping and left with a 2017 Forte. This was the most pleasing experience I have had in a long time. This is my very first new car I have owned and not only is the car great but ...everyone who helped with this was great also and they went out of their way for an old Vietnam vet. I will be 67 my next birthday. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Randy Rieger 19 Aug 2017
I had a 2015 Sportage which had been ravaged by rats. The staff there was able to get me into a new 2017 Optima and eliminate my problem. This is my third Kia that I have purchased from Ernhardt Kia in Prescott and I would send anyone there that I could. Thanks again!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyson O., Surprise, AZ 06 Aug 2017
These people truly care about you! Of course they have to "keep the lights on" but, we had a very tricky trade in and financial situation and they completely took care of us!! Go see Bob Haugland! He is the most honest, sweetest salesman I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with!
5 rate
Yelp
Ewalani R., Twentynine Palms, CA 06 Aug 2017
There must have been some improvement to the service department? We're from out of town and were due for an oil change and scheduled ours with Earnhardt. We walked in the customers service dept greeted my husband by his first name and we sat in the lobby with free water, coffee etc. we even aske...d for a top off with coolant and we were offered with a free car wash which Yes Please! I love clean cars!! Well in the long run should I be out of California again and out this way I will definitely stop by if service is needed for our car, thank you Service department reps you guys Rock! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rachel & Chris Thompson 03 Aug 2017
Everybody was amazing! Janella was awesome and helped me get exactly what I wanted!
5 rate
Cars.com
AnthonyV 03 Aug 2017
I just bought my very first car at this dealership and I have to say it was a pleasant experience the salesman Jerry was very helpful and easy to talk to which made the whole process much better. I would definitely recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Missy B., San Tan Valley, AZ 04 Jun 2017
After searching for a particular model and color Sportage at other dealers in the Phoenix/East Valley areas to no avail (and poor customer service) I called KIA Corporate. They found my first choice at Liberty...and put me in touch with a salesperson. Christian Stulce was THE BEST! We spoke on the p...hone, he assured me it was the EXACT model I wanted, and "saved" it until I drove up the next day. The whole process was as smooth as butter. No hassles, no pressure for the add-ons that U declined, and he worked a "surprise" with my hubby - big red bow the day I picked it up!We were treated with respect throughout the entire process.If you want a KIA - call Christian - 928-208-2087. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jamie Gelber 09 May 2017
My family and I went in hoping and praying to get out of the lemon that we bought from Prescott Honda. And the car salesman went above and beyond his duty to help get us into a brand new car that we never dreamt of affording. Thank you to Kevin and the rest of the folks at Earnhardt Kia for blessing... our family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.